Meet our dedicated team of professionals

Management

Pasquale Perrina (middle)

Founder & President

Roberto Perrina (left)

Director - Sales & Marketing

rperrina@maseratiofseattle.com

Tino Perrina (right)

General Manager/Partner

tperrina@maseratiofseattle.com

Sales

Bryan Klug
Craig Harges
Eric Apple
Lore Morgan
Lindsey Banovac
Christina Hanna

Bryan Klug

Sales Manager

bklug@maseratiofseattle.com

Craig Harges

Sales Consultant

charges@maseratiofseattle.com

Eric Apple

Sales Consultant

eapple@maseratiofseattle.com

Lore Morgan

Accounting Manager

lmorgan@maseratiofseattle.com

Lindsey Banovac

Accounting Assistant

lbanovac@maseratiofseattle.com

Christina Hanna

Client Relations Specialist

channa@maseratiofseattle.com

Parts

Tom Matthews
Randy Chamberlain

Tom Matthews

Parts Manager

tmatthews@maseratiofseattle.com

Randy Chamberlain

Parts Assistant

rchamberlain@maseratiofseattle.com

Service

Eric Brickley
Mark Glenwood
Bill Busey
Cameron Otis
Adam Anderson
Nick Martinson
Scott Proctor
Seth Niemer
Justin Graeber
Jamieson Sime

Eric Brickley

Service Manager

ebrickley@maseratiofseattle.com

Mark Glenwood

Technical Director

mglenwood@maseratiofseattle.com

Bill Busey

Service Consultant

wbusey@maseratiofseattle.com

Cameron Otis

Technician

Adam Anderson

Technician

Nick Martinson

Technician

Scott Proctor

Technician

Seth Niemer

Technician

Justin Graeber

Service Assistant/Detail

Jamieson Sime

Service Assistant